Locations

(323) 850-2800
959 Seward Street
Suite 101
Los Angeles, CA 90038

(323) 850-2500
1041 N. Formosa Avenue
West Hollywood, CA 90046

(323) 850-2800
7356 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90046

(818) 949-1300
11135 W. Magnolia Boulevard
Suite 110
North Hollywood, CA 91601

(818) 450-3300
250 E. Olive Avenue
Suite 350
Burbank, CA 91502

(310) 882-7220
2228 Purdue Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 917-1555
625 Arizona Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Divisions

Features

Matt Dubin
Executive Vice President
(323) 853-0002
mdubin@formosagroup.com

Tracey Grimes
Director, Business Development
(323) 853-0068
tgrimes@formosagroup.com

Morris Naish
Director, Business Development
(310) 382-8088
mnaish@formosagroup.com

Broadcast

Jackie Jones
Senior Vice President
(323) 853-0008
jjones@formosagroup.com

Music

Leigh Kotkin
Director, Business Development
(323) 853-0090
lkotkin@formosagroup.com

Interactive

Paul Lipson
Senior Vice President
(818) 450-3303
plipson@formosagroup.com

Anne Juenger
Director, Business Development
(818) 450-1292
ajuenger@formosagroup.com

Erica Mehallo
Director, VO Services
(310) 882-7216
emehallo@formosagroup.com

Commercials

Lauren Cascio
Executive Producer
(310) 917-1555
lcascio@formosagroup.com

Scheduling

Kyle Seo
Manager, Features Scheduling
(323) 853-0069
kseo@formosagroup.com

Kimi Rosenthal
ADR Scheduling Coordinator
(323) 853-0067
krosenthal@formosagroup.com

Jennifer Bowman-Gallagher
Manager, Broadcast Scheduling
(323) 853-0072
jbowman@formosagroup.com

Lauren Cascio
Executive Producer, Commercials
(310) 917-1555
lcascio@formosagroup.com

Additional Contacts

Technical Operations

Bill Johnston
Vice President, Engineering
(323) 853-0003
bjohnston@formosagroup.com

Eric Beam
Engineer, Formosa Santa Monica
(310) 382-8074
ebeam@formosagroup.com

David Young
Director, IT
(323) 855-3489
dyoung@formosagroup.com

Andy Richter
Engineer, Formosa Music
(323) 853-0091
arichter@formosagroup.com

Pat Stoltz
Engineer, Formosa Hollywood
(323) 853-0080
pstoltz@formosagroup.com

Operations

Matt Reale
Director, Operations
(323) 853-0004
mreale@formosagroup.com

Danial Shimiaei
Director, Operations,
Formosa NoHo
818.612.8133
dshimiaei@formosagroup.com

Esther Austin
Manager, Editorial Operations
(323) 853-0006
eaustin@formosagroup.com

Arda Gulesserian
Director, Financial Operations
(323) 853-0007
agulesserian@formosagroup.com